Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Justin S. Teff, Esq. - President 
Kirk & Teff, LLP
PO Box 4466
Kingston, NY 12402
Phone: 845-338-4477
Fax: 845-338-2892
justinteff@kirkandteff.com

Richard M. Goldman, Esq. - 1st Vice President 
Buckley, Mendleson, Criscione, & Quinn, PC
29 Wards Lane
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-449-3107
Fax: 518-449-3108
rgoldman@bmc-law.com

William Turley, Esq. - 2nd Vice President
Turley, Redmond, Rosasco & Rosasco
3075 Veterans Memorial Highway
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Phone: 631-582-3700
Fax: 631-580-3042
Wturley@nydisabilitylaw.com

  Peter John DiMarinis Esq. - Secretary
 Fusco, Brandenstein & Rada PC
 80-02 Kew Gardens Road, Suite 307
 Queens, NY 11415
 Phone: 516-496-0400
 Fax: 516-921-3078
 pdimarinis@fbrlaw.com

Dan Elias, Esq. - Treasurer 

Markhoff & Mittman
14 Mamaroneck Ave., Suite 400
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone: 914-946-1452
Fax: 914-946-0810
delias@markhofflaw.com

 


Past Presidents

Erin McCabe, Esq. –  Past President
Fusco, Brandenstein & Rada
180 Froehlich Farm Blvd
Woodbury, NY 11797
Phone: 516-496-0400
Fax: 516-921-3078
emccabe@fbrlaw.com

William Crossett, Esq.
Meggesto, Crossett & Valerino
313 E. Willow St.
Syracuse, NY 13203
Phone: 315-471-1664
Fax: 315-471-7882
crossett@mcvlaw.com


Directors at Large

Lou Dauerer, Esq.

Ouimette, Goldstein & Andrews, PC
88 Market St., Box 192
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: 845-454-9700
Fax: 845-454-8743
Ldauerer@aol.com

Matt Funk, Esq.
Pasternack, Tilker, Ziegler, Walsh, Stanton & Romano
111 Livingston St., 1st Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718-222-9800
Fax: 718-222-4179
mfunk@workerslaw.com

Robert Grey Esq.
Grey & Grey, LLP
360 Main Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 516-249-1342
rgrey@greyandgrey.com

Bob Helbock, Esq.
Helbock, Nappa & Gallucci, LLP, LLP
2550 Victory Blvd, Suite 306
Staten Island, NY 10314
Phone: 718-273-9000
Fax: 718-816-071
bhelbock@hnglaw.com

Victor Pasternak, Esq.
Pasternack, Tilker, Ziegler, Walsh, Stanton & Romano
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 516-742-3636
Fax: 516-742-3994
vpasternack@workerslaw.com

Aaron T. Sanders, Esq.
Bond, McDonald & Lehman, P.C.
91 Genesee St.
Geneva, NY 14456
Phone: 315-789-8480
Fax: 315-789-0449
aaronsanders@bmlspc.com

Gina M. Spadaro, Esq.
Martin, Harding & Mazzotti
PO Box 15141
Albany, NY 12212
Phone: 518-724-2297
Fax: 518-724-2256
gina.spadaro@1800law1010.com


Regional Directors:

Albany District: 
Brendan Quinn, Esq.

Buckley, Mendleson, Criscione, & Quinn, PC
29 Wards Lane
Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-449-3107
Fax: 518-449-3108
bgq@bmc-law.com

Binghamton District:
Scott Clippinger, Esq.

Clippinger Law Office
P.O. Box 272
Smyrna, NY 13464
Phone: 607-627-6811
Fax: 607-627-6816
scott@cliplaw.com

Brooklyn District:
Ronald Balter, Esq.

Caruso, Spillane, Leighton, Contrastano, Ulaner & Savino, P.C.
132 Nassau Street, Suite 1200
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212-732-8333
Fax: 212-962-5523
bulls@pipeline.com

Buffalo District:

Jack Stiefel, Esq.
Lewis & Lewis, PC
PO Box 394
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone: 716-284-7126
Fax: 716-284-7606
jackstiefel@verizon.net

Manhattan District:
Alex Rosado, Esq.

Rosado, Apat & Dudley, LLP
31-00 47th Avenue, 2nd Floor
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: 718-830-3200
Fax: 718-830-3534
arosado@nycomplawyers.com

Nassau District:
Donald Shouldice, Esq.
Polsky, Shouldice & Rosen, PC
500 Merrick Road
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Phone: 516-594-0909
Fax: 516-594-0994
Dshouldice@workerscompny.com

Queens District:
Michael D. Chechanover Esq.
Klee, Woolf, Goldman & Filpi, LLP
350 Willis Avenue
Minola, NY 11501
mchechanover@kleewoolflaw.com
Phone: 516-294-5775
Fax: 516-228-0044

Rochester District:
Greg Connors, Esq.

Connors & Ferris, LLP
3445 Winton Place, Suite 112
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: 585-262-2667
Fax: 585-262-2670
greg@connorsandferris.com

Syracuse District:
Michael P. Daly, Esq.

Michael Daly Law
Millstone Building, 8195 Cazenovia Road
Manlius, NY 13104
Phone: 315-471-3036
Fax: 315-682-4924
mdaly@michaeldalylaw.com

Staten Island:
Peter G Malloy Esq.
Jonathan H. Poznansky
1688 Victory Boulevard
Suite 200
Staten Island, NY 10314
Phone: 718-442-1550
Fax: 718-442-0552
PMalloy0@gmail.com

Suffolk District:
Mike Walker, Esq.

Fusco, Brandenstein & Rada, PC
180 Froehlich Farm Blvd.
Woodbury, NY 11797
Phone: 516-496-0400
Fax: 516-921-3078
mfwalkerjr@gmail.com

Watertown District:
Christopher M. Stringham, Esq.
Meggesto, Crossett & Valerino, LLP
313 E. Willow Street
Suite 201
Syracuse, NY 13203
Phone: 315-471-1664
Fax: 315-471-7882
cstringham@mcvlaw.com